Question: A user has permissions to create and manage alarms and tasks for a group of virtual machines. What happens if an administrator modifies permissions for the user so that they can no longer manage alarms?
A.) The user can no longer create alarms, but can modify or delete the existing alarms.
B.) The user can create alarms but can no longer modify or delete alarms.
C.) The user can no longer create, modify or delete alarms.
D.) The Alarms tab is dimmed in the vSphere Client and no alarm-related actions may be taken by the user.

Download pdf (with explanations) edition of this exam.